Administrative Setup

General Administration

Harda district administration is headed by the District Magistrate of Harda. The DM is assisted by a Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Additional District Magistrate (ADM).The district is divided into 3 sub-divisions. Each sub-division headed by a Sub Divisional Magistrate.District Harda is divided into 6 tehsils, 03 Janpads and 213 Gram Panchayats, There are 01 Nagarpalika and 02 Nagar Panchayats